Click to listen

Youth Council

Area Youth Councils

There are four Area Youth Councils representing the four geographical areas:

  • Hamilton
  • East Kilbride
  • Clydesdale
  • Cambuslang, Rutherglen, Uddingston and Bothwell

They have a responsibility to provide a voice for young people in their local area and support the work of the South Lanarkshire Youth Council Board.

If you would like to get involved, please contact the Youth Council:

Related content

  1. Youth Council
  2. Youth Council aims
  3. Youth Council Board
  4. Area Youth Councils