" /> Glengowan Primary School | Glengowan Primary School | South Lanarkshire Council
Click to listen

Online payments

- due to essential maintenance credit/debit card payments are unavailable on Thursday 23 and Friday 24 November See other ways to pay

Glengowan Primary School

looking towards entrance of new Glengowan PSSummerlee Road
ML9 2UH 

Phone 01698 882208 
Fax 01698 887951

Email office@glengowan-pri.s-lanark.sch.uk

Head Teacher Graeme Murray

School website

School location

Learning community
Larkhall Academy: Craigbank Primary, Dalserf Primary, Glengowan Primary, Hareleeshill Primary, Machanhill Primary, Netherburn Primary, Newfield Primary, Robert Smillie Memorial Primary, Stonehouse Primary

Catchment area

School roll 327

Opening hours 9am-3pm, Lunch 12.15pm-1pm

Key Documents

  • For further information on inspection reports for this school please visit the Education Scotland website.


Freedom of Information
If you wish to make a Freedom of Information request to this establishment, please email foi.request@southlanarkshire.gov.uk or phone 0303 123 1023, rather than the school or nursery.