" /> Auchengray Primary School | Auchengray Primary School | South Lanarkshire Council
Click to listen

Online payments

- due to essential maintenance credit/debit card payments are unavailable on Thursday 23 and Friday 24 November See other ways to pay

Auchengray Primary School

Auchengray Primary School

Auchengray Road 
ML11 8LN

Phone 01501 785245 
Fax 01501 785349

Email office@auchengray-pri.s-lanark.sch.uk

Head Teacher Carol Pennock

School website

School location 

Learning community
Biggar High: Abington Primary, Auchengray Primary, Biggar Primary, Carnwath Primary, Coulter Primary, Crawford Primary, Lamington Primary, Leadhills Primary, Libberton Primary, Tinto Primary, Walston Primary, Wiston Primary.

Catchment area

School roll 19

Opening hours Monday to Thursday 9am-3.30pm, Friday 9am-2.30pm, Lunch 12pm-1pm

Key documents


Freedom of Information
If you wish to make a Freedom of Information request to this establishment, please email foi.request@southlanarkshire.gov.uk or phone 0303 123 1023, rather than the school or nursery.