Click to listen

Planning documents

will be unavailable until Monday 18 December due to essential maintenance

Murray Primary School Additional Support Needs Base

Napier Hill
East Kilbride

Phone 01355 222566


Head Teacher Dawn Lawson

Learning Community Calderglen High School: Blacklaw Primary, Greenburn School, Halfmerke Primary, Heatheryknowe Primary, Hunter Primary, Kittoch School, Long Calderwood Primary, Maxwellton Primary, Mount Cameron Primary, Murray Primary, Sanderson High School, West Mains School.

Freedom of Information If you wish to make a Freedom of Information request to this establishment, please email or phone 0303 123 1023.