Active Schools from South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture

Link to the Twitter feed Latest Tweets Follow on twitter

South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Facebook
South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Vimeo
@South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Twitter
Home | Arts and entertainment | Shows and productions

Aladdin

Published: Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Aladdin

Aladdin

SLLC and NLC present Aladdin

Hitch a lift on our magic carpet and fly off to Old Peking for a roller coaster ride of thrills and spills that takes us all the way from China to the Egyptian pyramids...via Hamilton and Rutherglen!

Can true love really blossom between Aladdin, a poor and penniless street urchin, and the Royal Princess Jasmine?

Will Widow Twankey be able to keep her ailing, failing laundry from going bust, or will she manage to get aff with the Emperor of China and marry into panto royalty?

Can Aladdin stop the evil sorcerer, Abazar, getting his hands on the lamp, and taking over the world, the galaxy, the universe, and South Lanarkshire?

To find out the answers to all these questions and many more, come and join us for our MAGICAL FAMILY PANTO!

Available to book online or by calling The Town House, Hamilton on 01698 452299.

Check information on accessing a BSL signed performance of this panto.

Dates:
Sat 30 Nov    1pm
Sun 1 Dec     1pm
Mon 2 Dec     10am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Tue 3 Dec 10am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Wed 4 Dec   no performance
Thu 5 Dec 7.30pm
Fri 6 Dec 7.30pm
Sat 7 Dec 1pm / 5.30pm
Sun 8 Dec 1pm / 5.30pm

Tickets:  
Adults £15.50
Concession £13.50
Groups (20+) £9.00
Schools: £6.00
Family Ticket of 4: £47.00


title="@South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Twitter"