Active Schools from South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture

Link to the Twitter feed Latest Tweets Follow on twitter

South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Facebook
South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Vimeo
@South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Twitter
Home | Arts and entertainment | Shows and productions

Aladdin

Published: Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Aladdin

Aladdin

SLLC and NLC present Aladdin

Hitch a lift on our magic carpet and fly off to Old Peking for a roller coaster ride of thrills and spills that takes us all the way from China to the Egyptian pyramids...via Hamilton and Rutherglen!

Can true love really blossom between Aladdin, a poor and penniless street urchin, and the Royal Princess Jasmine?

Will Widow Twankey be able to keep her ailing, failing laundry from going bust, or will she manage to get aff with the Emperor of China and marry into panto royalty?

Can Aladdin stop the evil sorcerer, Abazar, getting his hands on the lamp, and taking over the world, the galaxy, the universe, and South Lanarkshire?

To find out the answers to all these questions and many more, come and join us for our MAGICAL FAMILY PANTO!

Available to book online or by calling Rutherglen Town Hall on 0141 613 5700.

Check information on accessing a BSL signed performance of this panto.

Wed 11 Dec 9.45am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Thu 12 Dec   9.45am * / 1pm ** SCHOOLS ONLY - rescheduled due to election
* show moved to Fri 13 Dec at 12.30pm
** show moved to Tues 17 Dec at 1.00pm
Fri 13 Dec 7pm
Sat 14 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Sun 15 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Mon 16 Dec no performance
Tue 17 Dec 7pm
Wed 18 Dec 7pm
Thu 19 Dec 7pm
Fri 20 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Sat 21 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Sun 22 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Mon 23 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm

Tickets:  Adults £13.50
Concession £12.00
Groups (20+) £9.00
Schools: £6.00
Family Ticket of 4: £45.00


title="@South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Twitter"