Tell us what you think about our site...
Click to listen

All Notices




Councillor's surgery cancellation

Published Friday 4th September 2015

Councillors Anne Maggs and Sheena Wardhaugh have had to cancel their surgery on Saturday 5 September at Kirktonholme Hall.

Drop in and meet the mammals

Published Thursday 3rd September 2015

The Whitelee Rangers are inviting everyone the chance to come face to face with Mr Fox and his mammal pals.

Retired or thinking of retiring?

Published Wednesday 2nd September 2015

Why not book a space in one of our free basic computer classes?

2015 Annual Canvass of Electors

Published Monday 24th August 2015

Do you require assistance with completing or returning your form?

Chance to show off your craft work

Published Thursday 13th August 2015

The search is on to find talented craft people and designers wanting to showcase and sell their unique creations.

Consultation: Accessibility Strategy

Published Tuesday 11th August 2015

We would like your views on the draft Accessibility Strategy 2015-18.

Keeping you informed about council performance

Published Wednesday 5th August 2015

To ensure the council continues to provide a high level of services it publishes performance information about what it is doing.

St John the Baptist Primary: consultation report

Published Monday 3rd August 2015

The proposal to establish nursery provision at St John the Baptist Primary School was open to statutory public consultation.

Electoral reviews

Published Thursday 30th July 2015

The Local Government Boundary Commission for Scotland wants your views on proposals for the number of councillors in your area.

Make sure you are registered to vote

Published Thursday 23rd July 2015

The annual voter registration canvass starts in August with residents in Lanarkshire being asked to ensure they respond.