Tell us what you think about our site...
Click to listen

All Notices




Take control throughout 2015

Published Monday 25th May 2015

Drop-in information sessions are being held throughout the year to promote independent living.

Victorian Trail launch on Mon 25 May

Published Friday 22nd May 2015

Now is the time to book your tickets for this exciting walk exploring the no longer forgotten history of the Falls of Clyde.

Consultation - St John the Baptist Primary School

Published Friday 22nd May 2015

We would like your views on the establishment of nursery provision at St John the Baptist Primary School.

Forever active questionnaire

Published Tuesday 19th May 2015

Seniors Together are looking for people living in South Lanarkshire, aged 50 or over to complete their questionnaire.

Mainstreaming equalities progress report

Published Thursday 30th April 2015

South Lanarkshire working for you Mainstreaming equalities progress report 2013-2015

Feel good for free with Seniors Together

Published Monday 27th April 2015

Come along and find out what's on offer at Seniors Together Feel Good Day.

Supporting our communities

Published Friday 17th April 2015

Consumer and Trading Standards continue to support communities and prevent you from the latest scams.

Primary school summer menu

Published Thursday 9th April 2015

The new summer menu is available.

Product recalls and problems with goods

Published Wednesday 8th April 2015

You can view the latest list of product recalls and product safety notices.

Minister highlights council’s “standout” sheltered housing complex

Published Thursday 26th March 2015

The council’s newest sheltered housing complex has been singled out for praise by the Minister for Housing and Welfare.