Tell us what you think about our site...
Click to listen

All Notices




    Councillors' surgery cancellations

    Published Wednesday, 03 February 2016

    Councillor John Ross has had to cancel his surgery due to to take place at Chatelherault Primary School on Saturday 6 February.

    Whitelee Visitor Centre events

    Published Thursday, 28 January 2016

    Whitelee Countryside Rangers Service have two events in February to chase away the winter blues.

    Education Resources consultations

    Published Monday, 25 January 2016

    Education Resources would welcome your views on the undernoted consultations.

    Public notices

    Published Monday, 07 December 2015

    Tell Me Scotland is a website which displays public notices for the whole of the country.

    Product recalls and problems with goods

    Published Monday, 19 October 2015

    You can view the latest list of product recalls and product safety notices.

    Forever active questionnaire

    Published Wednesday, 15 July 2015

    Seniors Together are looking for people living in South Lanarkshire, aged 50 or over to complete their questionnaire.

    Mainstreaming equalities progress report

    Published Thursday, 30 April 2015

    South Lanarkshire working for you Mainstreaming equalities progress report 2013-2015

    Supporting our communities

    Published Friday, 17 April 2015

    Consumer and Trading Standards continue to support communities and prevent you from the latest scams.

    You can’t opt out of paying rent

    Published Wednesday, 25 March 2015

    Paying rent is not a choice – it’s a necessity.