Tell us what you think about our site...
Click to listen

All Notices




No Councillor's surgeries during summer break

Published Wednesday 24th June 2015

During the school holidays there are no Councillors' surgeries. They will resume when the pupils return on Monday 17 August.

Dementia Training

Published Tuesday 23rd June 2015

Why not come along to our Carer's session to get some information about dementia, meet other carers and share your experiences.

Broadband connection voucher scheme for businesses

Published Friday 19th June 2015

Businesses can get a grant of up to £3000 to upgrade to faster better broadband through the Broadband Connection Voucher Scheme.

Our tenants are recognised at top awards

Published Monday 15th June 2015

The quality of the working relationship between tenants and the council has been recognised at a national level.

Forever active questionnaire

Published Tuesday 19th May 2015

Seniors Together are looking for people living in South Lanarkshire, aged 50 or over to complete their questionnaire.

Mainstreaming equalities progress report

Published Thursday 30th April 2015

South Lanarkshire working for you Mainstreaming equalities progress report 2013-2015

Feel good for free with Seniors Together

Published Monday 27th April 2015

Come along and find out what's on offer at Seniors Together Feel Good Day.

Supporting our communities

Published Friday 17th April 2015

Consumer and Trading Standards continue to support communities and prevent you from the latest scams.

Primary school summer menu

Published Thursday 9th April 2015

The new summer menu is available.

Product recalls and problems with goods

Published Wednesday 8th April 2015

You can view the latest list of product recalls and product safety notices.