Tell us what you think about our site...

All Notices




Planning documents unavailable

Published Thursday 23rd October 2014

Plans and related documents won't be available from 7-8.45am on Friday 24 October.

Attention all family history buffs!

Published Wednesday 22nd October 2014

We are holding a Family History Open Day - so don't miss out on your free taster session - book now to avoid disappointment

Consultation: school holidays 2015/16 and 2016/17

Published Tuesday 21st October 2014

We are looking for your views on the proposed school holidays and in-service dates for 2015/16 and 2016/17.

Major roadworks - M74 southbound

Published Friday 17th October 2014

Expect delays between Larkhall and Hamilton (junctions 6-7).

Westwood Community Council

Published Tuesday 14th October 2014

Nominations are invited for Westwood Community Council

Councillor McClymont changes surgery times

Published Tuesday 7th October 2014

Councillor Catherine McClymont has changed a few start times to her surgeries.

Calling all father figures

Published Monday 6th October 2014

Do you consider yourself to be a father figure?

Clyde Valley fruit day

Published Thursday 2nd October 2014

Come join in the celebration of our orchards, fruit and local food.

Primary school winter menu

Published Thursday 2nd October 2014

Our new lunch menu starts soon.

Business Gateway Lanarkshire survey

Published Friday 26th September 2014

Business Gateway Lanarkshire would like your feedback.