All Notices




Councillor's surgery cancellation

Published Wednesday 27th August 2014

Councillor Lynsey Hamilton has had to cancel her surgery tonight (Wednesday 27 August) at Carluke Lifestyles.

Scottish Power – road disruption in East Kilbride

Published Tuesday 19th August 2014

Everyone in the Greenhills area is being advised to expect disruption from tomorrow as Scottish Power cable work gets underway.

Nominate your first aid hero

Published Wednesday 6th August 2014

Nominations are now open for the Scottish First Aid Awards 2014.

Donate old phones for good cause

Published Friday 11th July 2014

High Blantyre Autistic Base (HIBABS) supporters are collecting old phones for Heart and Minds.

Community Councils - Amended Scheme of Establishment

Published Thursday 10th July 2014

Amendments to the Scheme for the Establishment of Community Councils have been approved.

Are you a private landlord or letting agent?

Published Thursday 10th July 2014

There's a new training course for private landlords and letting agents which is now available to book online

Apply now for remaining funding.

Published Wednesday 25th June 2014

The climate challenge fund still has some funding available.

Auchengray Primary consultation report

Published Monday 2nd June 2014

The consultation report for Auchengray Primary is now available.

First aid awards

Published Thursday 10th April 2014

Everyone is being encouraged to nominate their first aid hero for the Scottish First Aid Awards 2014.

Neighbours hedge too high - what can you do?

Published Monday 31st March 2014

The rules have changed. We may be able to help you if your neighbours hedge is too high.