Click to listen

You've bin tagged

If you get a yellow tag on your blue bin handle it means that there were items in there that shouldn't be. More information

Members of the Scottish Parliament MSPs

Uddingston and Bellshill Scottish Parliamentary Constituency

Constituency MSP for Uddingston and Bellshill

Richard Lyle - Scottish National Party (SNP)

Central Scotland Regional MSPs

The seven regional MSPs for Central Scotland represent the East Kilbride, Hamilton, Larkhall and Stonehouse areas of South Lanarkshire as well as Airdrie and Shotts, Coatbridge and Chryston, Cumbernauld and Kilsyth, Falkirk East, Falkirk West, Motherwell and Wishaw and Uddingston and Bellshill.

Richard Leonard - Scottish Labour Party
Margaret Mitchell - Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
Monica Lennon - Scottish Labour Party
Mark Griffin - Scottish Labour Party
Graham Simpson - Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
Elaine Smith - Scottish Labour Party
Alison Harris - Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party