Launch Recite Me assistive technology myaccountMyAccount login image

Our online Council Tax services

(myaccount and some online forms) will be unavailable from 12pm Friday 1 March until Tuesday 5 March due to annual billing

Bin collection - Clydesdale

Search by street name below to find your bin collection day. Bins and sacks should be on the kerbside by 7am on your collection day.

Clydesdale area covers Abington, Ashgill, Auchengray, Auchenheath, Biggar, Blackwood, Braidwood, Brocketsbrae, Carluke, Carmichael, Carnwath, Carstairs, Carstairs Junction, Cleghorn, Coalburn, Coulter, Crawford, Crawfordjohn, Crossford, Dalserf, Dillarburn, Dolphinton, Douglas, Elvanfoot, Ferniegair, Forth, Glespin, Kirkmuirhill, Lamington, Lanark, Larkhall, Law, Leadhills, Lesmahagow, Nemphlar, Netherburn, Newbigging, Pettinain, Quothquan, Ravenstruther, Rigside, Roberton, Sandilands, Stonehouse, Symington, Tarbrax, Thankerton, Walston, Wiston.

Bin collection - Clydesdale | South Lanarkshire Council